there is no such thing as too much sleep…

… but you can never catch up if you miss any. This weekend the Buddy Club went on with a Magnaflow converter, reducing the headache-inducing rasp of open header 1.6. The deciding factor that got me off my ass to do it was some fag with a flat bill hat and his white trash hooker girlfriend following me up the block in their Hyundai Elantra GT to show me that he had removed his exhaust too and wanted to be friends. Sufficiently embarrassed, I called up O’Reilly and ordered the part.

I played with my FM10 a little after buying a couple rolls of cheap film. I need a dedicated flash and I need some better film if these rolls turn out okay. I will take the camera with me to Mineral Wells for the Lonestar Bash this Sunday and try shooting something worthwhile. Since I lost my photographer due to her being a teenage girl and making the kind of choices teenage girls like to make, I will have to suffer through it myself.

I need the Toyota to run.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

