I have the shit you want/need.

So I have this thing where if it is something you don’t have or can’t get, it’s on my car. I order stuff from a lot of smaller sources so It’s very low volume and requires a lot of patience, but it’s totally worth it to me. Here’s some of the rare shit I have:

– mark ii roof spoiler

– Canadian market digital gauge cluster

– tom’s c7r wheels, lower offset

– mark ii sedan headlights w/ integrated fogs and corner lights

– nardi classic wheel with rare tom’s horn button

Ok so some of it isn’t that rare… But it is getting harder to find.

If you’re hitting a wall finding that special part that was never available in your market or discontinued a decade ago, I can probably locate it for you. I devote hours every day to tracking this stuff down. Just email me with your request and budgetary constraints.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

